True-Love-Wallpaper-3
A True Love Is Always A Beginning 

Murmuring this song,

Lovable and long,

The love is in the air,

Feel it you are wherever.

Have you felt it or not,

I love you a lot,

Feel the magic,

Because, the love is at its peak!

Your pink attire,

Lovely demeanour,

My hearts wants to fly,

With thee – little bit higher.

Every time I see your face,

It makes me feel afresh,

Yes I think of you as always.

Uttering truth in this song,

Hope I’m doing no wrong.

You broke my heart twice or thrice,

From you I got no reply.

Each time my heart screamed why, why and why?

How can I propose you?

Even your single hi to me is still due!

A one-sided love is always a sad story,

But, it results in true Love’s Victory…

(THE END)

 

COURTESY: TATA LITLIVE MY STORY CONTEST (Mumbai) 2014

Author: Atish Home Chowdhury

